☰ In this section

NACDL Staff

Norman L. Reimer
Executive Director

nreimer@nacdl.org
Vanessa Antoun
Senior Resource Counsel

vantoun@nacdl.org
Akvile Athanason
Director of Events

aathanason@nacdl.org
Tatum Brooks
Assistant to the Executive Director

tbrooks@nacdl.org
Shuli Carroll
National Affairs Assistant

scarroll@nacdl.org
Thomas Chambers
Deputy Executive Director

tchambers@nacdl.org
Quintin Chatman
Editor Champion Magazine

qchatman@nacdl.org
Michael Connor
Membership Director

mconnor@nacdl.org
Cori Crisfield
Education Assistant

ccrisfield@nacdl.org
Jessica DaSilva
Resource Counsel

jdasilva@nacdl.org
Ivan Dominguez
Director of Public Affairs & Communications

idominguez@nacdl.org
Julian Giles
Graphic Designer

jgiles@nacdl.org
Bonnie Hoffman
Director of Public Defense Reform and Training

bhoffman@nacdl.org
Wendy Lee
Education & Research Associate, Fourth Amendment Center

wlee@nacdl.org
Gerald Lippert
Associate Executive Director for Programs, Business Services, and Technology

glippert@nacdl.org
Steven Logan
Project Manager

slogan@nacdl.org
Jumana Musa
Director, Fourth Amendment Center

jmusa@nacdl.org
Ian Nawalinski
Public Affairs and Communications Assistant

inawalinski@nacdl.org
Kyle O'Dowd
Associate Executive Director for Policy

kodowd@nacdl.org
Jason Hawthorne Petty
Sales & Marketing Manager

jpetty@nacdl.org
Michael Price
Senior Litigation Counsel for the Fourth Amendment Center

mprice@nacdl.org
Monica Reid
Director of Advocacy

mreid@nacdl.org
Saira Rivera
Graphic Designer

srivera@nacdl.org
Nelle Sandridge
Member Services Assistant

nsandridge@nacdl.org
Viviana Sejas
Membership Operations Manager

vsejas@nacdl.org
Doug Shaner
Manager Information Services

dshaner@nacdl.org
Zach Simonetti
4th Amendment Center Fellow

zsimonetti@nacdl.org
Renee Spence
Training and Reform Counsel

rspence@nacdl.org
Jessica Stepan
Associate Executive Director for Strategic Marketing

jstepan@nacdl.org
Koichi Take
Manager, Multimedia Production and Sales

ktake@nacdl.org
Daniel Weir
Counsel for Special Projects and Foundation Manager

dweir@nacdl.org
Catherine Zlomek
Art Director

czlomek@nacdl.org
Advertisement Advertise with Us
ad